Your ignorance can damage someone emotionally.

Hello my dear friends out there, today I’m going to share about my feelings of how do I personally feel when I get ignored. And the consequences of getting ignored and Why one should not ignore others. I hope you’ll be able to relate to it too at few points.

Okay so someone told me last week that I was ignoring him real bad and that very moment I realised that I wasn’t ignoring him it’s just I didn’t want to talk to him. But for him it was a way of ignorance because I didn’t tell him straight forward that I didn’t want to talk. He was right at his part no? Yes, he was. My intentions were not to ignore him my dear friends but anyhow I did. I did hurt him by not replying him back many a times. But same story was going on with me. I wasn’t texting him back and someone else wasn’t texting me back. So yes I then realised again that he was right I was ignoring him like the way this person is ignoring me. I couldn’t get this thing in my mind that oh he might not be talking to me because he doesn’t want to. But i told my mind that he was ignoring me because he didn’t say it straight forwardly to me and then come the point to making false interpretations of your own. Our own interpretations hurts. Until unless it happens to us , we never realise what we are doing to others.  We might be hurting them with our actions and we should not. At least I am like a person who is here to spread happiness and if I’ll spread sadness by ignoring people how would it work then?
I agree we all have our priorities in life and thus we work according to them but it is true too that we always want what we cannot get.(Or it might just be a phrase for others) We run over people or things that are attracted to us and when they get to know about their importance in our lives they start taking us for granted hence they start ignoring us. I’m not saying I don’t do this, I do. And that’s why karma plays a hand on me by doing the same. I won’t say that they do it intentionally but that’s human nature. When we get alot of attention in life we start taking things and people who are giving it to us for granted. We all do that no?
And as I mentioned I didn’t tell the person that I didn’t want to talk to you straight forwardly so he took it as my ignorance and I did the same in my case. And sometimes even being straight forward takes you to next level of being rude too so take the situation as it comes to your way. Try to handle it and tell them you don’t feel good while talking to them but in a way that they will not get hurt or feel heartbroken.  It hurts real bad I agree because we tend to give so much on our parts but they say we expect alot in return.
Is getting a reply from the person you are texting is expecting too much?
Is getting a smile back when you smile while looking at them is expecting too much?
No my dear friends, it is not.
Heads-up and turn around the table, there are alot of people you are ignoring too because you’re so much into the one who’s ignoring you and that’s sad.
You should not do the same thing to others what’s happening with you. No it isn’t the solution. Wake up with an alarm today and tell yourself to seed the world around you with happiness and not ignorance. It can damage someone emotionally while can build up others in a very negative way about you. Want to end it up? Do it but in a manner so that you won’t hurt the sentiments of people out there. Try and understand that this world needs love and not ignorance.

Still feeling ignored by someone?
Oh let them enjoy their life, ignore them too 😀 and come talk to me. I’ll be here I promise.
Make this world a better place to live please. Too much of thinking can spoil our lives. Live the life with the flow. Let it take you wherever it wants to. Enjoy every moment and don’t feel ignored. I’m here. ❤

One thought on “Your ignorance can damage someone emotionally.

Leave a comment